School Staff

School Staff 

The staff at our school, both teaching and non-teaching, are experienced, enthusiastic, and highly skilled. They are firmly committed to the provision of an exciting and effective education which caters for the needs of the children and encourages individual excellence.

We invite parents and carers to feel free to speak to their child's teacher, their Junior/Senior School Coordinator, or the School Principal regarding their child's education, or any other matter affecting their school life.

ACTING Principal

Paul Ledwidge

Email: ledwidge.paul.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Classroom Teachers

Prep A: Emily Tangney and Jo Dalton
Email: tangney.emily.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Email: dalton.joanne.m1@edumail.vic.gov.a

Prep B: Betty Nicolaou and Elise Carlson
Email: nicolaou.panayiota.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Email: carlson.elise.j@edumail.vic.gov.a

Class 1/2A: Rachel Tan
Email: tan.rachel.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 1/2B: Sam Fenton
Email: fenton.samuel.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 1/2C: Laura Harris
Email: harris.laura.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 1/2D: Nathan Fitzgerald
Email: fitzgerald.nathaniel.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 1/2E: Emma Hopkins
Email: hopkins.emma.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 3/4A: Cynthia Gomez
Email: Gomez.Cynthia.C@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 3/4B: Seaneen Watts
Email: watts.seaneen.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 3/4C: Daniel McGowan
Email: mcgowan.daniel.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 5/6A: Kiara Streeter
Email: streeter.kiara.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Class 5/6B: Shawn Greet
Email: greet.shawn.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialists

PE: Mitchel Marley
Email: marley.mitchel.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Science:
Email:

Art: Justine Moore
Email: moore.justine.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Japanese: Tomomi Okazaki
Email: okazaki.tomomi.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Literacy and EAL:
Email:

Integration Aide: Ellen Bicknell
Email: bicknell.ellen.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Acting Assistant Principal: Valetta McDonald
Email: mcdonald.valetta.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

administration

Business Manager: Gail Di Vincenzo
Email: divincenzo.gail.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Administrative Assistant: Traceymarie Bull
Email: bull.traceymarie.t@edumail.vic.gov.au